Sunflower Lodge 2020 Officers

Worshipful Master: Brian Hainstock

Senior Warden: Ron Bowens
Junior Warden: Andy Marshall
Senior Deacon: Mike Fritsch Jr.
Junior Deacon: Ron Parker
Senior Steward: Ian Cazabat

Junior Steward: 
Chaplain: Lucas Todd PM
Tyler: John French
Secretary: Don Kabler PM

Treasurer: Steven DeBerry PM
Trustees: Lucas Todd PM, Kent Butz PM and Bobby Geisey PM


Call us:



Find us: 

2929 W. Pawnee St. Wichita, Kansas 67213

© Proudly created with

Kent Butz